Halloween PIX

@supernatural808 was so sweet to make some Halloween pictures for me!  Rio Oki has a real Halloween costume which she is going to HATE but we couldn’t help but get it.

The first time she tried this on...not amused.

Here are the ones from @supernatural808

I’d love to hear which one I should use as my twitter pic for the holiday or if anyone wanted to send me more to post up.  I also love to see all my FURiends costumes too!

LOVE n’ #sandpaperkisses to @supernatural808 and all my FURiends!  I will have more pix on Halloween for SURE!

11 thoughts on “Halloween PIX

    • Yeah I do love any pix that are made for Rio Oki. I hope she likes the costume on the day of Halloween! haha Please feel free to submit ur pets if u dress them up! Thanks so much for the comment! #sandpaperkisses

Leave a Reply

