Great weekend with the family

My parents were down from Thursday evening until Sunday morning.  It was wonderful!!

Rio Loves Dad!! He can't resist her cuteness!!

Mama always loves Rio Oki! Rio used to follow my mom everywhere! (sometimes still does)

Rio Oki got lots of love this weekend!!

After Mom and Dad left, she kept me company by sleeping on my legs

I was sad when my parents left, she brightened my day!

I’m going to beg my husband to help me post videos TONIGHT.  Until then, much love and sandpaperkisses.

2 thoughts on “Great weekend with the family

Leave a Reply

